Howdy y'all - The Media Central
The Media Central

Go Back   The Media Central > Media Headquarters > Now Starring

Notices

Now Starring Come in and introduce yourself. Don't worry we don't bite... much!

Old 09-09-2015, 02:48 AM   #1
msmcq2005
Paparazzi

msmcq2005 has no status.

Level: 15 [?]
Experience: 6,266
Next Level: 7,465

Rubies: 157
Default Howdy y'all

Hi all,
I'm Mark an old friend of Kewanee from back when DS was a separate board. I've been playing Rpgs and writing for what 25 years or more. Kewanee and I kind of lost track of each other until last night.

I've since taken the professional writing plunge. I'm self published my first book Valkyrie: Darkness Awaits official release is this Friday September 11.
Old 09-09-2015, 06:36 AM   #2
Silverhawk
Media Executive
Posting Queen
Neutral Leader
Catch me if you can!!

<center>Silverhawk's Avatar</center>

Silverhawk is breathing. . . not well, but breathing at all is good.

Level: 51 [?]
Experience: 12,734,432
Next Level: 13,849,320

Rubies (TOP! 1): 2,369,860
Awarded 1 time(s)
Received 2 thank(s)
Rep Power: 10000 Silverhawk has a reputation beyond reputeSilverhawk has a reputation beyond reputeSilverhawk has a reputation beyond reputeSilverhawk has a reputation beyond reputeSilverhawk has a reputation beyond reputeSilverhawk has a reputation beyond reputeSilverhawk has a reputation beyond reputeSilverhawk has a reputation beyond reputeSilverhawk has a reputation beyond reputeSilverhawk has a reputation beyond reputeSilverhawk has a reputation beyond repute

Greetings! I'm Silverhawk, Morgan, Windi, Dmitri, Naomi, and a good many other names. But when all is said snd down, I am one of the two active admin/onwers around here. Tmc is my home. Welcome.

He found himself grinning down at her exasperated expression. "You have problems with authority."